Diesel Service Co., Ltd
ship repair service, technical support

“Diesel Service" Co., Ltd

Diesel Service Co., Ltd provides ship repair service and technical support in port Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, in port Busan (Korea Republic), in port Tianjin and Dalian (China) in the different scope of service. We consider other ports for service on your request.

We carry out many kinds of work of different complexity and can guarantee high quality.

Our company offers cooperation for ship repair companies.

All kinds of our work which carried out on board the ships with RS Class are certified by Russian Maritime Register of Shipping. Our Certificates you can see on the official site of RS or on our page «RS CERTIFICATES». Annually we widen the range of different kinds of work and annex them into our CERTIFICATES.

Diesel Service Co., Ltd tries to be general contractor for clients in ship repair because the majority of work we carry out ourselves. Our company works in close cooperation with one of the most competent agency company in our region Fleet Service LLC – www.shipservice41.ru.

ООО "Дизель Сервис"
судоремонт, техническое обеспечение флота

Судоремонтная компания «Дизель Сервис»

ООО «Дизель Сервис» предлагает услуги по судоремонту и техническому обеспечению флота в порту Петропавловск-Камчатский, порту Пусан (Республика Корея), порту Тяньцзинь и Далянь (Китай) по разному спектру услуг. Рассматриваем другие порты по запросу.

Выполняем различные по сложности работы и гарантируем каждому клиенту высокое качество.

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству судоремонтные компании РФ.

Все виды деятельности, выполняемые на судах с классом Российского Морского Регистра Судоходства (РС), сертифицированы. Наши сертификаты Вы можете просмотреть на официальном сайте РС или перейдя по ссылке «СЕРТИФИКАТЫ РС». Ежегодно стараемся наращивать номенклатуру выполняемых работ под наблюдением РС и своевременно включать их в СЕРТИФИКАТЫ.

ООО «Дизель Сервис» старается выступать в качестве генерального подрядчика для наших клиентов по судоремонту, т.к. выполняем большинство услуг силами своих специалистов. Работаем в тесном контакте с одной из самых компетентных агентирующих компаний нашего региона ООО «Флот Сервис» - www.shipservice41.ru.